Who + Where + How
 
Reach out and connect with us.
 
 
Clubhouse from 18th
 
 
Islington Golf Club
45 Riverbank Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M9A 5B8
T: 416.231.1114
F: 416.231.1304

Riverbank Drive is located one block north of Dundas Street West and off the west side of Islington Avenue. Riverbank Drive is approximately 10 minutes north of the Gardiner Expressway and south of HWY 401.

Via public transit, take the #37 bus from inside the Islington subway station. Exit at Chestnut Hills bus stop, cross Islington Avenue to Riverbank Drive, and walk down Riverbank Drive until you reach the clubhouse.

Complimentary onsite parking is available.

The clubhouse is wheelchair accessible.
Dave Fox, CCM, CCE, General Manager
T: 416.231.1114, ext. 206
E: dave@islingtongolfclub.com

Phil Kavanagh, Head Golf Professional
T: 416.231.1114, ext. 227
E: phil@islingtongolfclub.com

Andre Aymar, Course Superintendent
T: 416.234.0744
E: andre@islingtongolfclub.com

Marilena Pasqualitto, Controller
T: 416.231.1114, ext. 201
E: marilena@islingtongolfclub.com

Membership and Marketing Administrator
T: 416.231.1114, ext. 205
E: membership@islingtongolfclub.com

Jennifer Young, Clubhouse Manager
T: 416.231.1114, ext. 224
E: jyoung@islingtongolfclub.com

Tim Ayiotis, Executive Chef
T: 416.231.1114, ext. 222
E: chef@islingtongolfclub.com

Jennifer Alexander, Catering Manager
T: 416.231.1114, ext. 226
E: jennifer@islingtongolfclub.com