Connect with Islington Golf Club

Contact


Dave Fox, CCM, CCE, General Manager

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 206
E: dave@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Phil Kavanagh, Head Golf Professional

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 227
E: phil@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Andre Aymar, Course Superintendent

T: 416.234.0744
E: andre@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Marilena Pasqualitto, Controller

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 201
E: marilena@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Ashley Papadamou, Marketing and Membership Administrator

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 205
E: membership@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Jennifer Young, Clubhouse Manager

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 224
E: jyoung@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Tim Ayiotis, Executive Chef

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 222
E: chef@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Jennifer Alexander, Catering Manager

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 226
E: jennifer@islingtongolfclub.com
 

Jim McKissick, Maintenance Manager

T: 416.231.1114, ext. 236
E: jim@islingtongolfclub.com